AES OHIO'S CBP SSO AUCTIONS

Calendar

Click Here for Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches
Timeline for Next CBP Auction
The calendar may be subject to PUCO review and approval.
Activity Date
WebEx Information Session Thursday, January 28, 2021
CRA announces tranche targets and tranche size (% and MW) Thursday, January 28, 2021
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Friday, January 29, 2021
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Thursday, February 11, 2021
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Friday, February 19, 2021
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Friday, February 19, 2021
CRA announces any update to the tranche size (MW) Friday, February 26, 2021
Deadline to submit Part 2 ApplicationsThursday, March 4, 2021
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, March 15, 2021
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, March 17, 2021
CRA announces starting prices to Registered Bidders Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, March 22, 2021
CRA notifies AES Ohio and PUCO of results (tentative) Monday, March 22, 2021
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, March 26, 2021
Power Flow Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Copyright © 2019 CRA International, Inc.   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use